Board of Directors


In Memorial
Maris Sidenstecker I | Co-Founder, Save the Whales

Michele Levin | Los Angeles Unified School District Teacher

Carolyn Skinder | Marine Science Educator

Board Members

Mary Cunningham-Welsh | Monterey County Unified School District Teacher

Bridget Hoover | Environmental Resource Manager

Brianne Spiersch | Executive Coach & Co-Director of Veterinary Mastery

Laura Thompson-Olais | Retired Federal Government Ecologist

Treasurer (non board member)
Candra Bayman | Bookkeeper